How probably not to promote classical music

April 23, 2014

In the wake of yesterday’s “classical crossover” mishap, allow me to offer something to cleanse the palate: here is Mary Schneider, in a more innocent time.

3 Responses to “How probably not to promote classical music”

  1. Janet Says:

    I’m having 10 people over for dinner in a couple of weeks. Do you think I could possibly get her to come yodel for us? I’m sure she’d be the hit of the party.

    AMDG

  2. cburrell Says:

    With the right group of people, yes, this would make for great party music. Whether you can get her to come to your party or not, well, you’ll just have to ask her. I wouldn’t count on it.

  3. Janet Says:

    All my guests have a sense of humour so I guess it would work.

    AMDG


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers

