Pentecost, 2012

May 27, 2012

Today we get to sing my very favourite hymn:

(In this video the hymn ends at 4:00. Believe me, you have time to hear it.)

4 Responses to “Pentecost, 2012”

  1. Janet Says:

    I was hoping that would be it. It’s my favorite, too.

    AMDG

  2. bls Says:

    Mine, too….

  3. Grumpy Ex Pat Says:

    One of my favourites. It is probably quasi heretical to say, but I vastly prefer it to Veni Spiritu

  4. cburrell Says:

    I prefer it too — it is more rousing. But I was glad to hear both this morning.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

