Me + kids

February 27, 2012

Today I begin an extended period of paternity leave. I’ll be spending each and every day in the company of our two little angels. Although I have little experience looking after both of them on my own, I think I have a pretty good idea of what to expect:

This is going to be great!

6 Responses to “Me + kids”

  1. Janet Says:

    I wish I could come watch.

    AMDG

  2. Janet Says:

    Does it have to be diapers?

    AMDG

  3. cburrell Says:

    A kitchen-cam would be even scarier.

  4. Janet Says:

    All those specks in the food.

    AMDG

  5. cburrell Says:

    Exactly! (And thanks for remembering.)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

