Summertime second thoughts

August 15, 2010

7 Responses to “Summertime second thoughts”

  1. Janet Cupo Says:

    That is absolutely wonderful. I can’t believe how big she is.

    AMDG

  2. cburrell Says:

    She is unbelievably cute these days, Janet. She is in a stair-climbing phase right now (and also a stair-falling-down stage). She is pretty wonderful.

    This picture, which is a lot better than the pictures that I usually take, is courtesy of my mother-in-law.

  3. Janet Cupo Says:

    Well, I am going to be able to emulate your mother-in-law in the near future.

    AMDG

  4. cburrell Says:

    That either means that you’re getting a new camera, or that you’re going to be a grandmother. Which is it?

  5. Janet Cupo Says:

    Well, I already have 5 grandchildren, but only one granddaughter who is 15. So now my second daughter is going to have a girl in January. It’s been too long between girls!

    AMDG

  6. cburrell Says:

    You have my sincere congratulations! My parents tell me that each new grandchild is a blessing, and I well believe it. Wonderful news!

  7. Janet Cupo Says:

    Thank you. They are all blessings and all so different.

    AMDG


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 150 other followers

