Great moments in Wagner’s operas

June 21, 2010

Since I recently finished listening to and writing about all of Wagner’s mature operas,  it occurs to me that I can make a contribution to the common good by gathering together, in one spot, links to all the constituent posts.  Here they are:

One Response to “Great moments in Wagner’s operas”


  1. [...] moments in opera: La Sonnambula July 19, 2010 After listening sequentially through ten of Wagner’s operas I was ready for a little something that would clear my musical palette, and so I turned to the [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 148 other followers

