I saw a sign

May 19, 2010

6 Responses to “I saw a sign”

  1. Mamasboy Says:

    Somebody’s begging for a tire slashing.


  2. Wait–when were you here in southeast Georgia??

  3. cburrell Says:

    Heh. I actually found these on the back of a vehicle in the parking lot at work — not far from the center of Gotham City, and a long, long way from Georgia. I think you’re right, MamasBoy, that they do seem to be asking for trouble.

  4. Christina A. Says:

    Except that I finally saw a small paddock filled with baby lambs at Louisbourg, NS on the weekend and my Albertan husband revealed to me that the tasty lambchops I so love come from the BABY lambs and then I saw how cute and defenseless they were, then I saw my own baby on hubby’s back and now I’m not sure I can eat further baby lambs…

    I always thought I was eating the sheep.

    I never saw these tasty animals in person before.

  5. cburrell Says:

    Yes, lamb is almost always baby lamb. It is rather sad, but the tastiness cannot be denied.


  6. [...] Spotted at All Manner of Thing: [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 160 other followers

