A song for Christmas Eve

December 24, 2008

Almost there!  Here’s Sufjan Stevens singing that old hymn of welcome, “Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing”.  It appeared on his Christmas music album(s) a few years ago.

2 Responses to “A song for Christmas Eve”


  1. I grew up with that hymn and it’s very high among my favorites.

  2. Janet Says:

    I didn’t grow up with it, but it is among my favorites. I think I learned it in my 30’s.

    I think it’s interesting that the combox tells me that you will post your comment in an hour and 55 minutes from now.

    AMDG, janet


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

